School Trip Champion

Voting for this award has now closed. The winner will be announced at the ceremony on Friday 16th November.

Presented at the School Travel Awards ceremony on Friday 16th November, the School Trip Champion Award recognises an individual who goes above and beyond in delivering school trips and learning outside the classroom experiences.

Voting has now closed and the individual with the most votes will be announced at the lunch held at the Royal Garden Hotel in London.

For more information about each of the finalists, head over to our special feature about them.

Here are the final four:

(anti-clockwise from top left):

  • Alan Butters – Enrichment Coordinator, Bluecoat Beechdale Academy, Nottingham
  • Dominic Brister – Educational Visit Coordinator, Stamford Welland Academy, Lincolnshire
  • Nic Williams – Director of Business & Community, Blue Bell Hill Primary School, Nottingham
  • Jon Clarke – Shadow Head, Walsall Academy, Bloxwich
School Travel Organiser's Guide